Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

300 - What luck!

Three hundred blips today and such a gorgeous morning to take a walk. Nice and fresh, lots of sun and no breeze.

Along the way I bumped into a fellow photographer but someone I'd not seen before. He live just down the road. We walked some distance together discussing our hobby passing tips and information. We got back and I realised that neither of us had taken any further images. Thankfully I had got my blip for today in the can and what luck was involved on my 300th Blip. Just amazing how these clouds formed to mark the occasion. Wish I'd been able to do them unbroken but a gap was enforced due to circumstances, but, in the end, it's not a race...

Afternoon spent outside in the sun and cold on a still very wet and muddy football pitch. Too much fresh air is very tiring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.