Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning by Maroon 5
Woke up humming this tune, not heard it in forever and yet it was there like an earworm

S0 decided to take an early blip this morning, thought it would save me worry later as I may struggle for time. Another gorgeous day over this way. It's been one of those days when everything has gone too smoothly and you have that nagging feeling that you've forgotten to do something. Well I still have no idea what it is, hopefully I'm just super ahead of things today and haven't forgotten anything major.

Started on Tommys party invites which I'll be cutting and writing tonight. Best thing about doing blip everyday for over a year is I could check back to last years invites. I'm six days ahead of last year and there's me thinking I'd left it late this year. :0)

Hope you're all having a super Sunday. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.