Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Forest walk

At last we got some sunshine today! I went for a walk through the little patch of forest nearby were I live. The sun was setting and created a warm light and I did some abstract experiments with my Tamron 70-300 and manual sharpness or lack of sharpness in this case. :) The lens is really good on creating interesting bokeh. :)
I've begun reading 'Into the wild' that I wrote about the day before yesterday, and so far so good. So far two people in the book that has felt the need to go out in the wilderness has the same education as me. No, I'm not scared at all for my self (although I've felt the twinge sometimes...) but I must say I did giggle little... Sadly both of them are dead. But, I'm more positive to the book then I thought and it'll be fun to talk about it with others. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.