Family Blood Pressure Evening

A windy cold day!  It's rained most of the day, finally clearing this evening. 

Another day working on the museum desk.  It's been a really quiet day  even with a workshop in the Learning Room.  I got my photo exhibition up, and hopefully bring in customers.  Been down to sister Laura's for tea.  Walkies with Sammy when the rain stopped, off to work in the pub later. 

Mam made delicious smoked haddock for tea, followed by Laura checking her blood pressure on her own home machine.  The machine got passed around the table.  My blood pressure went sky high, but I always panic when doing it, unless it's my own doctor.  The rest had good results.  Here's mam checking her's.  Not sure if this will turn into a family tradition, hope not!  L-R - Laura, Jonny, dad and mam.  Taken at Laura's, Blett Road, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.