seddon

By seddon

Chewing

Last night I was awake quite a lot, wanting lots of feeds and mainly cuddles (mummy even had to call in reinforcements in the shape of daddy at one point - which she normally tries not to do as daddy has to get up and go to work and needs some sleep!), but I woke up for the day at 7am with huge smiles which made mummy smile even though she is quite tired!
Me and mummy took Thomas to school, it's very cold and icy again today so I was all wrapped up in my buggy.
When we got home we spent the day doing jobs and playing with my toys. I chewed lots of different pieces of duplo, but liked this person's head the best.
We went to pick thomas up after football and walked to the shop to get some bits for tea.
This evening daddy sat showing me Thomas's Christmas candle light projector whilst mummy gave Thomas a shower, and then he played football with Thomas whilst I had a bath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.