seddon

By seddon

Standing

This morning the elves had left Thomas a Christmas CD, so we listened to a bit of it before school.
After we'd dropped Thomas off, me and mummy went to weigh clinic to get my measurements ready for my 10 month health check next week. I now weigh 18lb 8oz! And I'm tracking nicely along the 50th centile.
We went to kays house at lunch time to meet kay, jenna and isobel and Stacey. I played quite nicely with isobel, except from when she tried to take my toys, when I got a bit cross. But we did kiss and make up!
Kay had lots of toys there ready for her baby girl arriving this month. I really liked this activity cube and pulled myself to standing on it.
This evening should have been tennis for thomas, but he was very tired and grumpy when he got home from school, so an early night was needed for him!
I had some cuddles with daddy when he got home from work, before I went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.