And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Hello good people!

Well its a white out here, its far worse now from when I took this picture at the grave yard at the back of dads place. I went round to help him with some bits and he didn't even thank me he's so selfish. Think most of you know the issues I have with him. My sister is alot closer to him, and goes round every Sunday with her partner and Fia. She was phoning his mobile and land-line for hours sat/sun but no answer, so they went round as usual and his car were there and all the curtains were shut, letters were hanging out the post box! She knocked and banged with no answer. She then phoned me for a spare key Dave went down with it as I was just out the shower anyway turned out the key didn't fit, with him been diabetic and not looking after his health she was beginning to panic. She was just about to phone the police when he phoned her and said he was In BRADFORD at his sisters, they had picked him up! he didn't even tell us he was going he's so childish its just not on. I also presume he's back drinking so he better stay away from here as I have enough with his drinking throughout childhood. Saying all this im not down in fact its good to get it off my chest. The diet is going well and im doing a decent walk every day :) if you didn't see Daves cake its on the 12th my link didn't work yesterday for some reason.

Its still snowing hard, we have an amber warning on the east coast. Take care of you all.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.