And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

A snowy sandy walk!

And a nearly fall on my butt walk! :0)) but I didn't if I was as big as I was before I lost the weight I dont think my balance would have been as good. *Bonus*
Dad been a pain in the backside today but I wont bore you with the details or waste my energy typing about it. We did have a beautiful walk and the light was lovely, the beach was fuller than I thought too. Dan came home last night for first time in a week and when we got up he had left and took my cream woolly hat with him! the one I bought in Scotland, not impressed! am I been harsh? I was going to post after WW but thought what the hell I have time to kill and it saves me rushing tonight. So I will just post tomorrow the dreaded result. Hopefully it will be a stay the same. Hope your all well and staying warm and those of you in foreign climes stay cool.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.