seddon

By seddon

Menace!

This is the look of someone who has just managed to turn the TV on with the remote that they're not allowed to play with!

I slept so well last night, I only woke once at 1am, then slept til 7.45!! Mummy even had to come and check on me to make sure I was alright!
After we'd taken Thomas to school and I'd had a feed I spent some time pulling myself to stand on the toy box. Unfortunately, I wobbled sideways and mummy didn't quite catch me quickly enough to stop me banging my head. I've got a nice bump and some scratches on my forehead now, but I wasn't bothered about it... Mummy was more upset than me!
We went to meet mummy's work friends Vicky, Ellie and Emily and their babies Alice, Lenny and Hallie at the Trafford Centre for lunch. Mummy was expecting it to be really busy, but it wasn't too bad. We went to pesto and mummy was given the allergy menu to work out what she could eat, the only problem being that the menu wasn't split into lunch/main/evening sections, so it took ages for mummy to find things that were both dairy free, and on the lunch menu! The food was very nice when it arrived though - I stole some of her chicken and potatoes even though I'd already had my lunch!
Home just in time to walk to school for Thomas, then after we'd had a quick snack we nipped to morrisons for some bits for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.