Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Wee Monsters

At my photography group last night with a camera and a flat battery (grr!) on the night we were to go round some of the other classes and photograph the Jewellery Making, Woodwork and Handbag making classes.

I was gutted ! Lots of potential blips and I blippin' missed them!

Note to self - buy a spare battery!

Work today and the powers that be announced another potential 35 redundancies in another area of the company. I also had to endure my final meeting with my favourite manager (not!) - I should have argued back with his assessment of my last 6 months work, but I couldn't be ar5ed...it's not worth the effort as he wouldn't listen anyway.

Back home - made a crackin' dinner (kids were practically licking the plates) and I made scones too !

Here's No 3 playing with her wee monsters. Santa gave her a pink video camera and she acts out little scenes and records them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.