Neal’s Yard Remedies

Was it going to rain or not? We didn’t really care as we headed off the on Piccadilly line towards Covent Garden. The Royal Opera House and The British Transport Museum were our first port of call. The stalls in the market are always a winner with me, although I didn’t buy anything today. Our next stop was Neals Yard aromatherapy shop, filled with calming fragrances. I ended up buying some massage oil. Back in my late ‘80’s Hinchingbrooke days, Alisa our ward manager would purchase various oils for us to use on postnatal women from here -happy days.
Winter wonderland in Hyde Park gives me a warm fuzzy feeling. Just watching people laughing, dreaming (on the funfair rides) drinking etc. More little Christmas stalls to browse.
We’ve had a fabulous couple of days here, and I’m looking forward to next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.