As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

A Colorized Spanking Of The Strings

Direct quote from my conductor.

I should have gone in late to school today. I didn't really do much of anything until APUSH, and I wouldn't be that far behind if I had missed it. We had a group math test today, and Denise, Chelsea, Stephanie and I rocked it. After school I went to take this picture with the team (sorry Pat). We ran three miles, and then I went home and showered before tutoring for an hour. Straight from tutoring to MYO. I almost fell asleep at rehearsal, but it went by faster than it usually does.

First All-County rehearsal tomorrow night. Not really looking forward to it...

Word of the Day: Vertex - The highest point of something; apex; summit; top

^Hah math

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.