As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Wednesday: Complete

This picture pretty much sums up my day.

Mrs. Turner - find someone to talk to about Oedipus/Gatsby.

I practiced my All-County music in orchestra, daydreamed (possibly for the first time ever?) about running in Econ, and did nothing in Italian. First day of the enviro midterm was silly (for Karen). Tutored through lunch, was interviewed in Broadcast, and craved soup in Lit. Calc, band, FLHS, 2014.

Sabrina and Alana came to Wantagh so that I didn't have to drive to Bellmore to pick them up for All-County. They rock. We stopped at Town Bagel so that I could purchase two stale bagels for one dollar. What a bargain.

Rehearsal from 4:00-8:00. Not the biggest fan of one of the pieces, but I'll live.

Came home and joined the GSA Interns conference call. I've got some stuff to do for that.

Three mile run in the fog. Running alone at night is relaxing.

Shower, blip, sleep.

Maybe I'll have some (fake) soup because I am famished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.