DrSandy

By DrSandy

Eye buddies

I got to the gym, just before 6.30 am, which is a little late, for front door parking spots, but thanks to the "holidays", I did get a spot.

Next to this, very colourful / blip-able vehicle.

I looked it up on the internet, apparently, they visit pre-schools and do a puppet show, featuring the hounds on the car, along with  a "free" eye test, for R50 per child. 



Having got my blip sorted for the day and a prime, parking spot - I headed for the courtyard, to do a spot of reading, before STEP.  It was my last STEP for 2019.  Marius will be away until mid-January.  I will miss him, like crazy.  Hope I won't completely lose my fitness.

Having got my heart rate up, I spent the next hour, being more zen, before heading home.....

I worked on magnesium and insulin resistance story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.