Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Fal a la la

For my EDPS challenge today it was collections . Trying to keep the Christmas theme I dug out my collection of Christmas CDs. 
I've had them a while and when I was teaching they were played a lot in the classroom and in the dining hall. I've yet to put one on this Christmas , I've a feeling M would go into his Bah Humbug mode.. but I will do.. well it is traditional isn't it?

A lovely lazy day after 2 very busy ones. A dry walk with Fletch  and a trip to the Coop for a few bits.. Our local one is very well stocked I'm not sure whether I'll need to brave Tesco before Christmas. 

Still keeping my fingers crossed but the broadband powerlink is still working.. A relaxing night in front of the telly is planned.

Chatting on Facebook earlier to my friend who lives  on a  island off the coast of Sydney. It is very upsetting to see the effects of the fires and the thick smoke.  My prayers for everyone affected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.