Toy story

A busy morning sorting out odds and ends.  Balanced my accounts for the Jubilee Hall so can forget about those for a while.  After lunch I got some of the food ready to take with me on Christmas Eve.  Only the sausage rolls to make now.
Last night we watched Toy Story 3 (Amanda is bringing toy story 4 up on Boxing day and told us we needed to see this before) I enjoyed it - it was fun and relaxing.  I looked at the elves on the radiator and was worried that they might get ideas from the toys!!  We left the room to get a drink and when we cam back they were sat in front of the TV.  Oh Safety this is fun said Elf.  Yes we can get some good ideas from this said Safety.  They seemed quite quiet and content so we left them there.  They were still there when we went to bed and we found them fast asleep in front of the television this morning.   They have been very quiet today - I just wonder what the are planning next.
A bright day for a change with no rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.