AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Here's something I wonder...

... do spiders have difficulty walking on icy surfaces like us? If so, how do they not fall off their webs all the time? And if not, do they mind having cold, wet feet a lot?

My new stereo arrived today - or rather, I went to the post office to collect it. It's a dinky little thing - but with surprisingly good sound - for the kitchen, since my existing cd player no longer seems to want to play my cds. Perhaps it's developed a taste of its own, and that taste is Bob Marley, Janis Joplin and David Bowie rather than Clare Teal, Jamie Cullum and Frank Sinatra... The new stereo seems to have no such prejudices. And Charlie is enjoying chasing imaginary mice in and out of the box. Win win :-)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.