madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Silly!

These were 2 silly but I thought rather lovely gifts to my sister - they came in a flat sheet of cork and you popped them out and assembled them!
I had a rough night - stayed up late and walked Oscar in the garden at 2 am. However he saw a fox and went berserk, growling, lunging, barking. Good job I had him on a lead! Unfortunately he set off all the other dogs in the neighbourhood! I hustled hm back inside! Come 4 am he wanted to go out again, so I had to get dressed and walk him down the road! I was not feeling bright eyed and bushy tailed in the morning! 
We had a walk at Blaise again in the afternoon, hoping to find the glove I lost there the previous day..I didn't! There were loads of people playing with their children in the various themed play areas - one even had a zip wire! There were also children zooming around on the paths on their new bikes and skateboards! With this and the dog walkers it was quite a humming place despite the grey and damp weather! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.