madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Leaving

Last b it off craft work from my sister - Advent bags! She puts a mini skein of wool, a mini chocolate and a little card detailing a xmas tradition - pink mice, Christmas pudding making, stockings etc!
Oscar got very anxious whilst I was packing the car. If we are going for. walk he remains very calm as I get things ready, and will run away when I want to put his harness on. As no harness was put on him and I was outside I think he thought I was going without him!
The journey home was slow for the first hour, bumper to bumper traffic, but once past Exeter and on the A road it was much quieter. Not so the other side going up country - that was still slow moving if not stationary!
Once home and car unloaded it  was a walk for Oscar then food and an evening knitting - back on track with my Find Your Fade shawl I started 2 years ago!!
Had to include the extra of Oscar in my sisters conservatory - he looks / is so big!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.