Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Standing

In the office early because Gail was up and out to catch an early(ish) flight to Amsterdam this morning. No point in hanging around so I got in 30 minutes or so earlier than normal.

At lunchtime I went for a walk around part of the country park that surrounds the new office in Daventry. I hadn't been too far before because it has been just too wet and the paths, such as they are, were just too muddy to consider going out in work attire. I didn't get too far as it happens, just too much to get images of. Some scenes I expect you will see on a number of occasions and as the year progresses.

I chose this because of the stand of trees without too many distractions. I have put a few more (mainly more heavily processed) here!

The first one was on the way in as the sky exploded into colour.

Like the last few days, I've been fighting a new system with little in the way of documentation and support, broken bits (when I say bits, I mean configuration and set-up), zero reports set up and annoying system time-outs when you try and get decent amounts of and useable data. Oh I do like a challenge....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.