CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Chasing the rise

We were up at 5:30....we got to my fav hill for 6:30am.....Sunrise was looking a bit unlikely for 8:20am....happily though we were up to a good point and even though the sunrise didn't happen on 'time', the sky cleared and we got to see the beautiful Sun about 20 mins later.

We walked 8miles today.

This afternoon has been spent at the local theatre watching Cinderella.  I have to say for a small town, the production was excellent. It was pleasing to see so many local businesses supporting the show.  We sat next to a service dog and his owner.  The dog was amazing and slept through the whole show.

I have tried to renew my blip membership however there seems to be an issue with blips systems accepting payments.  I will try again tomorrow and if no luck I will report to the fab blip team.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.