Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Cold as balls.

A strange macro really, its sort of like a line of focusing. Strange, I was using macro tubes.

Today has been cold and boring. With lack of school and food at every corner I have been a vegetable. As I am practically preparing for hibernation with the snow. Apparently, its going to go crazy ass snow tomorrow all day which is fab because me and my friends are going to town tomorrow. Yes, that does sound like a super expensive taxi back, doesnt it?

At least I bought a new dress for the occasion, its black with a cut out on the back with lace. It sounds sexy but its quite traditional. I hope I look nice anyways, that's the main thing isnt it?

I hope everyones wrapping up warm.

Happy Cold Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.