Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Tuesday tum

Poor Fletch. His tum has been better and he loved the Turkey ..but Tesco dont have a cold meat counter Sun to Wed so I couldn't 
 get any Turkey slices so I decided to get some Turkey based dog food.. It did smell delicious and he wolfed it down and wanted seconds... 

But at 7am he woke us up again and his tum was making awful gurgles... poor chap.  I'm cross that the new food might have caused it. It took several hours for it to work through his system again.  
I've not felt 100% either.. M has been trying out the different Vegan meals in Tesco... The beetroot sausages last night were...different. 

Nipped out to town  and when we got home we got  a happy greeting .  This is his way of greeting me.. He brings me his slipper .. 
Hes now sleeping peacefully.  
If he gets hungry I'll cook him some fish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.