Streaker......where??!!!

Slept well again, once I got off just after 2!!!

Sis and I had pamper appointments to have our nails done at a salon near me, sis came over for 11am an dwe met up there.

We sat with our fingertips wrapped in foil waiting for it to soak off and after a few dilemma choosing our new colours, we opted for very different shades, mine is quite subtle, hub not impressed, said it was boring grey, but its honestly not lol!!! Sis seen here with the lovely Sarah, went for something much bolder.

Afterwards we went for some lunch, called to a Roastery called Bag & Bean, which is not far from where we live, not been before. It was really nice and has a Glass Gallery, as in glass manufacturing....they have some lovely pieces. Going to drag hub back there I think, saw a couple of things that would look nice in the summerhouse ;-)

Hub has got a sore throat now, I am definitely on the mend......bruising now greenish, extends over the top of my foot across 3 toes, but I can move it more, so that also on the mend Imthink!

Watched Last Christmas, the movie, last night with daughter and Emily, we really enjoyed it, just a "nice" film :-)))

Off quizzing tonight, to see if we can make it 3 in a row!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.