Nicky1

By Nicky1

Royal Rumble

R loves wrestling and has since he was 3 and 6 years later he is still mad on it!! He was never one for the Power Rangers or Postman Pat. I promised him I would take him to his favourite toy shop A1 to buy a new wrestler to add to his collection of around 200 and he can name every single one, their signature move and what titles they hold. His knowledge amazes me!! He spends ages setting them up in the ring for a Royal Rumble.
So we went shopping while E and S where at football. Mum came with us. Weekends are very difficult for her since my dad died. They both worked Monday to Friday and usually went out at the weekend for dinner or the pictures or something. The boys always cheer her up. Had a little bit of retail therapy, bought new dress and shirt from my favourite shop Wallis. I love clothes shopping, I should to be a personal shopper or a window dresser, would love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.