Appreciate

By Appreciate

Candle and the Snow

I decided I needed a reward today for back blipping my Amercican Adventure holiday this summer. This is an accidental Christmas gift which I love!! Mum asked my sister to buy it for me and then forgot and bought me somehhing else. I accepted it as a very early birthday gift!

You will find them here:-
Twin Mountains, New Hampshire
Morrisville Campground, Vermont
Big Eddy Covered Bridge, Vermont
Trapp Family Lodge, Vermont
Praying that we could stay...
Duvet Day
Annie
Down Day
NYC!
Eric Square, Glastonbury, Connecticut
Seroius Shopping Spree
Trip to Newport, Rhode Island
The Last Supper
All my bags are packed
Dad's 91st
Loch Gryffe, Greenock

That kept me out of mischief!!

There are still many more taken during my blip-gap.

MY SISTER has inspired me to back blip, as she is a new blipper. Hurray!!

Am off to spin now! Wheeeee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.