Good Dad

Today was housework day, I’ve kind of been shirking but instead of my sloth like activities of late this morning I was up at a reasonable time and following coffee and porridge I was straight into it.The day culminated with two hours tidying Samantha’s room, this has become a recurring theme.
Sam comes home from Uni and in looking for a particular item of clothing the drawers are half emptied onto the floor. Drawing and painting involves paint brushes, pencils and paper being liberally spread about.
Sam goes back to Uni, Dad tidies and hoovers Sams room.

Josh is home second weekend in January and once he sets off back it will be time to tackle his room.

Today’s photograph is another one from the National Maritime Museum Greenwich, as a Harlequins rugby supporter I couldn’t let this one pass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.