Just the Withers......

By JaneW

5/7 here today ...

Here are two of my babies with three of the four mini socks .. My god sons Hugo,Basti(Sebastien ) and god daughter Lilo-lil x
Missing is my Zoe and Sockalinas big girl Doodey Mae (Georgie) .. Doodey is back in Colorado as she has exams to think of and is a terribly sensible girl putting school first .. But we are missing her terribly.
The bloody snow has sodding well started up again !! GO AWAY ... After 24 hours I want it gone !!! Unless I am in a ski resort that is.

Just finished watching Leicester beat Toulouse in the Heineken cup ... Well played my firm thighed Tigers ... The weather was atrocious !!

Not much to report on my little one eyed wonder .. He is comfortable but I can see the ulcer spreading over his eyeball ... Thank you ALL so much for the kind kind wishes you send this furry little baby I really really appreciate it ... Vets at 10am in the morning x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.