Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Fancy schmancy lighting ...

What a great frosty dog walk ... The ground was crispy as opposed to soggy ...

Today I went mental with the hand held steamer ... I steamed this home to within in a inch of its cavity wall insulation ... If it was steamable then I steamed it .... Wisely the dogs kept away .... It is very satisfying to steam ones grouting in the shower cubicles ..anyway then I went and had a sit down to await the arrival of DDLC and the Moonchops .. We had a coffee and a catch up ...
This evening I went ruwal .. Ruwal is my new word for my running and walking see if my shins hurt or Sadie needs a poo I need to stop and bag it so it makes sense to saunter every so often .... I am certain Mo Farrah would agree .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.