Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

All Cheeses Great and small. Say Cheese !

It was a cold, Wintry day with sleet showers and strong winds, so I got on with things indoors and enjoyed watching a YouTube film called, Where Jesus walked, and then some preaching from Deuteronomy by Charles Haddon Spurgeon. I was also on Duolingo learning some Spanish, and started a green crocheted scarf.
I was musing over favourite foods, and cheese is definitely one of mine. In our choice of life style, certain attachments to certain foods decide whether we go Veggie, Vegan, or stay eaters of animal products.
I made the ideological journey from the meat eater of my youth, to veggie and then mostly veggie with fish now and again for the health benefits. Share what your favourite food is if you want to. No need to say why, but do so if you wish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.