A Special Card to Brighten Up My Day

I got this amazing birthday card in the mail today! My adopted grandmother and Blipfriend Legacy made it! The most amazing portait of me in my Midsummer flower wreath. I’m so happy and honoured. Thank you so much, Legacy! I’m glad it arrived today.

Because it turned out I had a V. E. T. appointment. Grrr. Why do I always have to go there for shots so close to my birthday?? And if that wasn’t enough, she weighed me and told mum - who nearly fainted - that I weighed too much and need to be on a diet. What??? Mum said That cannot be right. But it was. Mum takes full blame for not having paid enough attention and maybe not having walked me long enough walks because of reasons the last six months. She has also promised she will do her best to make it not a big deal for me. But I am still in disbelief. Me? On a Stupid Diet?? 

As if THAT wasn’t enough, they talked about Teeth Cleaning. I didn’t like the sound of that at all. Yikes. 

So I’m very happy my card arrived to brighten up my day. It says “six!” inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.