seddon

By seddon

One!

Up afew times briefly overnight, but generally slept OK. Up with daddy though so I got some sneaky cuddles before he went out and he left me in bed with mummy.
We dropped thomas off at school and went food shopping. I shouted dadadadadad all the way round.
Home for lunch and some playing with my toys, and mummy taught me a new trick.
After we'd picked Thomas up from school we had a quick dash home for a change of clothes for Thomas and a snack for us both, before walking back to school for Thomas's parents evening. Daddy had been hoping to meet us there, but the traffic was bad on his way home, so me and mummy listened to how good thomas is instead! Daddy met us in the corridor whilst Thomas's friends and their siblings were making a fuss of me. Daddy and Thomas (in daddy's car) raced me and mummy (on foot) home... Unsurprisingly, they won!
After a late tea I demonstrated my new trick for daddy and Thomas. When asked how old I'm going to be on my birthday, I respond 'one' and hold up 1 finger!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.