seddon

By seddon

Painting and teeth

Just before I went to bed last night mummy noticed that my first tooth had finally started to cut through.. And she is blaming this for the rubbish night we had!! I was very sad. Mummy gave me some calpol and anbesol and sent daddy in a couple of times, and eventually gave up on trying to get me to sleep at about 5am and brought me into their bed.
Daddy wasn't in working until later today, so he stayed in bed whilst me and mummy took Thomas to school. When we got home I had a snooze snuggle with daddy and mummy got all the stuff ready for swimming.
At swimming I was very loud, I shouted 'quack quack' when Jo showed us the ducks and sang the whole time I was on my woggle.
After swimming we stayed for lunch with ace and dorian and then for a bit of a play with all the toys. We had a lovely time!
This afternoon I refused to snooze and instead me and mummy practiced some walking. I'm refusing to even try walking on my own, but I will walk for ages holding onto hands/furniture!
When we picked Thomas up we came home and made some valentines cards. I loved the paint!
After tea it was time for a bath before bed...Mummy spotted another tooth cutting whilst she was getting me dried.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.