Sunbeams (Day 1751)

After zooming to town to collect grout, I headed back through to Stromness to get on with C&C's shower room.  I got the shower on the wall and connected up, then sealed the shower tray before cleaning and grouting the floor.
I was finished by mid day, then scooted along to a new customer who needed help with a blocked shower waste. It took me five minutes to clear it.
Back at home I discovered the boiler part I have been waiting for had been delivered. After a really quick lunch I made my way to Orphir to sort the boiler, stopping on the way to get a shot of the sunbeams over Hoy. There was much rejoicing when the boiler fired up first time after the new part was fitted.
Looking forward to  my beautiful wife coming home from doing hoss stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.