Snowyjones12334

By Snowyjones

Got an itchy bit

Took a detour along my route today to drop down and see some of these guys. They really do know how to relax so I was pretty pleased to see some action when one of them had a itch to deal with.
Managed to borrow a luggage scale today and was delighted to discover I have been carrying 18kg for the last few days. Although I will have to carry that at times it’s actually more than I should be training with so hooray, tomorrow I get to take stuff out rather than put stuff in. On the down side, once I take off food and water it means I will still have 6kg of kit to somehow get rid of from my, already diminutive, pile of belongings. Hmm, difficult decisions to come at some point.
On the basis that I missed a day while swimming with dolphins I decided I better try a double scoop of ice cream today so it was coconut ice cream with mango sorbet, a marriage made in heaven!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.