dennismccoy79

By dennismccoy79

The boys in the band

I have been enjoying listening to my fellow countrymen recently.  Our ways of going on are funny sometimes.  On the plane home last weekend a lad in front of us said, "It's wild hot in here'.  His friend replied "Aye, all my ears is burning." I'm thinking, how many ears have you got!.  At a focus group a few nights ago some photos were being taken and a woman shouted out, "hold on there 'til I get my big arse out of the way!"  The window fitters were bantering each other yesterday whilst fitting the big front window, "You're full of s..te. In fact you are all s..te. In fact your s..te would cover the whole world!"  I went to ameeting in town yesterday.  I was to meet James and Diane.  There was a guy waiting for me at reception.  He said "You here to meet James and Diane?"  "Yes," I said, "are you James?"  He flashed me a grin, "Im sure as hell not Diane!"  I dashed out near the end of the day with my new camera and grabbed this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.