Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Sign of a harsh winter?

I don’t think so!
After one of the wettest winters on record and hardly any frosty nights, there are still plenty of red holly berries around.
I found these while out on my 5+miles walk with Jorgie this morning.
I didn’t meet a soul which might have had more to do with the wet weather than the escalating Coronavirus situation, keeping people indoors.

Speaking of which, my sunny break with ‘the girls’ to the Canaries has been cancelled. We were due to fly from Exeter on Wednesday but TUI have followed government advice and grounded all flights to Spain, both mainland where the numbers  have increased with frightening speed and the country’s islands.

Day total 5.2miles
Year total 211.8miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.