As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

That's a Taylor Swift quote up there.

So this morning was my last midterm; APUSH. I did less than nothing to prepare, and I ended up getting a raw 87 with a class average of 78. I'm pleased. After the test, Jess, Larry, Dan, and I went to Town Bagel to celebrate Dan's birthday in the usual fashion, only a little early. After that, I went back to the school for a little to hangout in the physics room before heading over to Kenny's house. I spent the afternoon with him before leaving to eat dinner at home. I was back at the school from 6:30-9:30 for another SciOly study night. I spent the first hour with Perri, Jake, and Adam working on BNL stuff. Tomorrow, the four of us will be attending the Regional Science Bowl at Brookhaven National Laboratory. We're rather unprepared, but it should be fun. What won't be fun is waking up before 6:00 tomorrow to get all the way out there in time to compete.

Tomorrow is going to be an interesting day.

This is a panorama I made of pictures I took this morning right after I got out of bed. I saw this light coming through my window and I knew I had to get out there and snap a pic or two.

I think I'm officially done with Word of the Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.