Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Lockdown Day 19: the best bag of potatoes ever

I was making potato salad and pulled these four fellas out of the bag.. Talk about entertainment value, this could be the most fun I’ve had under lockdown.

I know what I think they look like but have numbered them as I value your opinion ....

Pleased with my accomplishments today, given the current triple health whammy. Garden looking really good after mine and Strider’s efforts, made some really nice salads for supper, and we played a very funny game of Taboo as the sun went down

TSM spent an hour and a half untangling Christmas tree lights in the 24 degree heat.

I had some magnets delivered. I like magnets. Cable ties and Velcro also, which I rate as two of mankind’s greatest technological achievements.

It’s a small world right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.