fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Dandelions

I took just my macro lens with me on our walk this afternoon. I was hoping for some bluebells, but all I got were dandelions. And a small beetle if you can make it out on the seed head.

Relief this morning when the hedgehog food arrived. It was the same DPD driver who brought the cat food last week, he remembered so said 'I hope it's the right stuff this time'. We also had a grab rail fitted in the bathroom. We put this off at the start of the lockdown, but the company supplying it assured us it would all be done non contact and with PPE, and it was.

Yesterday we tried to have a game of snakes and ladders with grandson Rory via video Skype, but then grandson Joe woke up, and we had to abandon/postpone with hardly a dice being rolled.  Good fun though watching Joe play Frog In A Box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.