Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Lockdown Day 30: split screen

My eyes are working but not in harmony. Could be worse.  

Walked for an hour and a half today. Glad to have the sticks, makes me feel a lot happier to have some help with my balance. Found this pond in some nearby woods, never seen it before.

Did some gardening, made bread and rolls, helped Strider make supper. We sat and ate in the garden as the sun went down and talked and laughed.

FaceTime with TGR, the wedding she was coming over for in September has been put back until 2021. But she still hopes to get over from Canada at some point this year. 

Managed to get through the day without crashing and Pants Monster is being very well behaved at the moment.

More pluses than minuses. Counting my blessings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.