LadyPride

By LadyPride

Rod Stewart

Audrey in her new faux fur hat from Gap. Far too big for her but I don't care. I love it! She is definitely rocking a Rod Stewart 1970s look!

I think Audrey was possibly in the best mood she has ever been in today. Yep, I'm going to say that. She was truly adorable. Happy, smiley and chattering away. Even when she was tired she didn't cry.

Took her for a walk and then we went to Head over Heels for lunch. Followed by a dance in the disco room. One of our best days together.

My husband is busy with staff open days for his new restaurant but promises to be home after bathtime tonight. Am so glad The London Phase is over.

We're addicted to Breaking Bad on boxset at the moment so all other telly is being ignored. We get obsessive with boxsets.

My thoughts are with my friend Laura tonight. Her little boy Sam is poorly and hasn't eaten for six days and has been back and forth to the Children's Hospital this past week. He's had a little bit of milk today but is severely dehydrated. I really hope he is better tomorrow. She must be going out of her mind. Come on Sam, start eating...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.