Greenery

It has been a week of cool temperatures and lots of heavy rain and hail.  Quite a contrast to much of the weather in March where we were basking in sunshine and 20 degrees.  

I've been working during the day and walking Merlin at about 5pm.  We take a loop around the village taking in the allotment or we go up the lane to the field where he can have a run around.  

I've bought in most of my seedlings because I am not sure it would be warm enough for them in my little plastic greenhouse.  The window ledges are filled with plants straining to get the light.  I'm hoping to pot some of them up this weekend and return them to the greenhouse as we are promised some warmer weather next week - fingers crossed!

Hoping this finds you well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.