Yummmmm

It's funny how after 2 months of an incredibly quiet life, yesterday being filled with people and stimulation really tired us all out, the kids included! Today as a result was a quiet one, meandering through school work and play. 
Also I didn't record it yesterday, but see Asha's blip for the birthday cake story that ended up with the ceiling having cake batter on it (twice) and no cake, ha!
A lovely shout from the street - Joha, Isabel and Stef were out for a wander. Good to see them, especially Stef who I've not seen in a long time!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A series of hilarious videos from M&M that have left me feeling loved and laughing all day - and made my birthday even more special. Thankyou guys, really, thankyou.
2) Quietness.
3) Pretty food in pretty bowls - I definitely eat with my eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.