As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Love It

I think I'll call this "Belinda Pumping Gas". How creative am I?

T-33 hours until SciOly. I'm nervous, but I'm looking forward to it.

In physics, Sophia came in to work on Dynamic Planet with me. We took a practice test and did really well, so I'm not too worried for that. I worked more during lunch, and after school. When we had to leave the school Belinda drove Sophia and me to the library to do more Dynamic Planet. I had to tutor for an hour, but I ended up back at the library with Alyssa after a brief encounter with Peter. We worked on Triple E until Adam finished tutoring. Then we pretty much just talked for a long time, but it was a great conversation with great people and I'm glad it happened.

I just spent two hours learning about rats, cats, mussels, and beetles. Now it's time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.