Still hanging .....

..... on!
Not a very productive day! Unfortunately I had been advised my e- mail needed up dating , as with lots of things I met a "blank wall" , so have spent a considerable time on the phone trying to sort it. I've had such a great response/ help from the BT help line , it was a pleasure to have had kind attention with no rush to finish the call. Callum was a very patient and calming man. But try every which way I was unable to re establish e - mails . Anyway it's all in hand just have to wait for the next step which can't continue until Mr/Ms Postman/ Woman delivers my instructions . However I've managed to get this far , so just a little production maintained.
The blip is a sort - of EB of my Poinsettia still looking ok'ish.
Hope you've all had a good day and will stay safe.

Grateful .... for a lovely technical engineer to guide me through a process which should have been simple but wasn't??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.