RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Bright Blue Sky

Sometimes it is all about the color, a brilliant blue sky highlighting a multi-colored parachute really means Mexico to me. That could be because I spend most every day between the hours of 11:00 and 14:00 on Playa La Ropa soaking up the cosmic rays, watching the various parachutes blow in the breeze. I think they are to encourage walkers to take a ride, but I rarely see that happen. They do, however, provide a colorful adjunct to the blue skies we enjoy this time of year. Today, when a couple of wispy clouds dotted the sky, it seemed like the perfect time to focus on the colors that remind me I live in Mexico, within spitting distance of one of the most beautiful beaches I could ever imagine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.