Cityscape.

Spent today back and forward to the Vets, and as I suspected, the X ray confirmed Ali's damaged her cruciate ligament, and as expected it will be very expensive to fix! (Between 3 - 4k!) Waiting for a referral. Still, she hasn't cost us a great deal in Vets fees over her 9 1/2 years. 

In between I was setting up and taking this to make Jeff's birthday card. I know it's 'old hat' for photographers, but I'm hoping he hasn't seen this sort of thing before. It was actually harder than I thought it would be, especially as I was worried he may come and ask what I was doing!

A couple of years ago the girls bought him a sweatshirt with  "If Grandad can't fix it no-one can' written on the front. This card will be If Grandad hasn't got a screw to fix it, there isn't one out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.