The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Busy Boy

Dear Givers of Treats,

It’s me again. Apparently The Princess has no news as she’s locked up or down or something.

I have lots of news. In fact, I am exhausted. I have sniffed bums , jumped in the river, chased my ball, made new friends and eaten LOADS of rabbit poo. Bella was here today so we spent ages running round the house playing tuggy and chewing each other’s ears.

I also like to keep The Princess company when she goes to the bathroom so she doesn’t get lonely, but now she shuts the door if Bella is here because of the time that Bella tried to eat the toilet roll. While The Princess was using it. It wouldn’t have happened if The Princess was normal and did her wee-wees outside but that’s another matter.

I was so tired after my busy day that I sneaked up on the sofa for a lovely sleep. It was nice of The Princess to clean it first. I had a roll to make sure lots of my hair got on it. She will want it to smell of me because she loves me so much.

M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.