another lost day and a photo to remind me of what I love and something I aim to get back to as soon as possible. I don’t mind taking things easier if I have to in future running-wise but I love going cycling and kayaking with bee so much I’m desperate to get that back when I can. I managed to get downstairs today after an exhausting bath and the nausea subsided slightly in the afternoon...back again in the evening.
here’s a tale of true love to make you laugh...I was feeling so sick at 3am that I was sitting up with the light on. I asked bee to talk to me to make me feel better and we ended up talking about 80s music for some reason. bee sang me the guitar solo from eddie grant’s I don’t want to dance and I really didn’t see the comedy value in it until two days later when I was feeling better. he’s a gem, thank god for bee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.